Current Students Info

Results of the Academic Council Student Election

On behalf of the Chief Electoral Officer (The Registrar) I am pleased to announce that Rupi Gill is the successful candidate for the graduate student representative and Reena Nandhra for the undergraduate representative on Academic Council for a one year term (November 1, 2013 – October 31, 2014).


Thank you to Valerie St. John, Marg Soden, Lynda Teucher and Megan Helmer for participating in this election.


Please join me in congratulating Rupi Gill and Reena Nandhra.